

UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF FIRE & INDUSTRIAL SAFETY

GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY

SECTOR 16 C, DWARKA, NEW DELHI-110078

Email: usfis.ipu@gmail.com

GGSIPU/USFIS/2023/

NOTIFICATION

Schedule for Interview for PG Diploma in Fire & Life Safety Audit (CET Code 173) during Session 2023-24

Dates	Time
16 th September 2023	3 PM onwards (as per the list attached)

Interview link: https://ggsipu.webex.com/meet/gagan

Information & Documents required to be submitted at the time of Counselling:

- 1. Admission Verification Form (Format attached but to be submitted at the time of Counselling for seat allotment, if shortlisted, while verification of Original Documents)
- 2. Provisional Certificate/ Degree/ Marksheet
- 3. NOC from present employer and Professional Experience Certificate
- 4. Character Certificate
- 5. Reservation Certificate: Candidates wish to claim seat in Reserve Category may please refer to the Admission Brochure 2023-24.
- 6. Medical Certificate: Certificate of medical fitness, signed by a Registered Medical Practitioner holding a medical degree (Format attached).

Note: 1. Detailed list of shortlisted applicants for interview is enclosed.

- 2. The original documents (Except Medical Certificate and Character Certificate) shall be returned to the candidates after verification and the candidates shall be required to submit self attested photocopy of such documents at the time of Counselling for seat allotment, if shortlisted,
- 3. For seeking admission in PGD (Fire & Life Safety Audit) Part Time Programme, Eligibility Criteria mentioned in Admission Brochure 2022-23 may be referred, available at **www.ipu.ac.in**.

For any query, please contact the Office of the undersigned.

(Prof. Gagan Deep Sharma)
Project Incharge, USFIS

Round

Date: 12th September 2023

Interview timings for the applicants

S.No	Name	Time Slot
1	Abhishek Sharma	3:00- 3:05 PM
2	Akshay	3:05- 3:10 PM
3	Dinesh Singh Dhakar	3:10- 3:15 PM
4	Disen Sahare	3:15- 3:20 PM
5	Harshit	3:20- 3:25 PM
6	Hitesh Kumar	3:25- 3:30 PM
7	Jaishankar Mishra	3:30- 3:35 PM
8	Kishore Kanti Majumdar	3:35- 3:40 PM
9	Rahul Kumar	3:40- 3:45 PM
10	Rahul Sharma	3:45- 3:50 PM
11	Sahil	3:50- 3:55 PM
12	Sahil Sangwan	3:55- 4:00 PM
13	Shashi Kumar Mallik	4:00- 4:05 PM
14	Shubham	4:05- 4:10 PM
15	Sudhanshu Mudgal	4:10- 4:15 PM
16	Vikas Gulia	4:15- 4:20 PM
17	Vikas Mahajan	4:20- 4:25 PM
18	Vinay Kumar	4:25- 4:30 PM